NWETC Course Schedule 2016-17

Understanding Wine
UW 152
5 week course

Thursday 26 July to 23 August 2018
7 pm – 9 pm

$235 per person

Understanding Wine
WE81
Weekend course

Saturday 18 & 25 August 2018
10 am – 4 pm

$245 per person includes light lunch

Understanding Wine
UW 153
5 week course

Wednesday 5 September to 3 October 2018
7 pm – 9 pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES24

Thursday 27 September 2018
6.30 pm – 9.30 pm

$79 per person

Understanding Wine
UW 154
5 week course

Tuesday 16 October to 13 November 2018
7 pm – 9 pm

$235 per person

Understanding Wine
WE82
Weekend course

Saturday 10 & 17 November 2018
10 am – 4 pm

$245 per person includes light lunch

Wine Essentials
ES25

Wednesday 5 December 2018
6.30 pm – 9.30 pm

$79 per person

Wine Essentials
ES26

Tuesday 22 January 2019
6.30 pm – 9.30 pm

$79 per person

Understanding Wine
WE83
Weekend course

Saturday 2 & 9 February 2019
10 am – 4 pm

$245 per person includes light lunch

Understanding Wine
UW 155
5 week course

Wednesday 6 February to 6 March 2019
7 pm – 9 pm

$235 per person

Understanding Wine
UW 156
5 week course

Thursday 14 March to 11 April 2019
7 pm – 9 pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES27

Wednesday 27 March 2019
6.30 pm – 9.30 pm

$79 per person

Wine Essentials
ES28

Thursday 2 May 2019
6.30 pm – 9.30 pm

$79 per person

Understanding Wine
UW 157
5 week course

Tuesday 7 May to 4 June 2019
7 pm – 9 pm

$235 per person

Understanding Wine
WE84
Weekend course

Saturday 18 & 25 May 2019
10 am – 4 pm

$245 per person includes light lunch

Understanding Wine
UW 158
5 week course

Wednesday 19 June to 17 July 2019
7 pm – 9 pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES29

Wednesday 24 July 2019
6.30 pm – 9.30 pm

$79 per person

Understanding Wine
UW 159
5 week course

Tuesday 30 July to 27 August 2019
7 pm – 9 pm

$235 per person

Understanding Wine
WE85
Weekend course

Saturday 3 & 10 August 2019
10 am – 4 pm

$245 per person includes light lunch

Understanding Wine
UW 160
5 week course

Thursday 12 September to 18 October 2019
7 pm – 9 pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES30

Tuesday 22 October 2019
6.30 pm – 9.30 pm

$79 per person

Understanding Wine
WE86
Weekend course

Saturday 2 & 9 November 2019
10 am – 4 pm

$245 per person includes light lunch

Understanding Wine
UW 161
5 week course

Tuesday 12 November to 10 December 2019
7 pm – 9 pm

$235 per person

Wine Essentials
ES31

Monday 2 December 2019
6.30 pm – 9.30 pm

$79 per person